Wingspan

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 AldineCy-Fair FCU Stadium55-6 StoryW
AldineCy-Fair FCU Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 06 Alief HastingsCrump Stadium51-24 StoryW
Alief HastingsCrump Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 12 Cypress CreekPridgeon Stadium28-17 StoryW
Cypress CreekPridgeon Stadium Story
Thu, Sep 19 NorthbrookPridgeon Stadium61-3 StoryW
NorthbrookPridgeon Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 27 MemorialTully Stadium20-13W
MemorialTully Stadium
Fri, Oct 04 Cy-FairPridgeon Stadium20-37 StoryL
Cy-FairPridgeon Stadium Story
Fri, Oct 18 Jersey VillagePridgeon Stadium42-0 StoryW
Jersey VillagePridgeon Stadium Story
Sat, Oct 26 StratfordPridgeon Stadium32-0 StoryW
StratfordPridgeon Stadium Story
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 p.m.Spring WoodsTully Stadium
Spring WoodsTully Stadium
Sat, Nov 09 1:00 p.m.Cypress RidgePridgeon Stadium
Cypress RidgePridgeon Stadium
The student news site of Cypress Falls High School
Sports Center