Wingspan

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 31 6:00 p.m.AldineCy-Fair FCU Stadium
AldineCy-Fair FCU Stadium
Fri, Sep 06 7:00 p.m.Alief HastingsCrump Stadium
Alief HastingsCrump Stadium
Thu, Sep 12 7:00 p.m.Cypress CreekPridgeon Stadium
Cypress CreekPridgeon Stadium
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 p.m.NorthbrookPridgeon Stadium
NorthbrookPridgeon Stadium
Fri, Sep 27 7:00 p.m.MemorialTully Stadium
MemorialTully Stadium
Fri, Oct 04 7:00 p.m.Cy-FairPridgeon Stadium
Cy-FairPridgeon Stadium
Fri, Oct 18 7:00 p.m.Jersey VillagePridgeon Stadium
Jersey VillagePridgeon Stadium
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 p.m.StratfordPridgeon Stadium
StratfordPridgeon Stadium
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 p.m.Spring WoodsTully Stadium
Spring WoodsTully Stadium
Sat, Nov 09 1:00 p.m.Cypress RidgePridgeon Stadium
Cypress RidgePridgeon Stadium
The student news site of Cypress Falls High School
Sports Center